Contact Us

3620A Laird Rd.
Mississauga, ON
L5L 6A8


Ph 905 569 0202
Fax 905 569 1017
Email info@peeltile.com
Web www.peeltile.com

Store Hours
Monday 8am - 6pm
Tuesday 8am - 6pm
Wednesday 8am - 9pm
Thursday 8am - 9pm
Friday 8am - 6pm
Saturday 8am - 5pm
Sunday CLOSED

 Please note: Effective Immediately, we will be closing at 8pm Wednesays and Thursdays.

 

Holiday Hours

Mon Dec 25 CLOSED

Tues Dec 26 CLOSED

Wed DEc 27 8-6

Thurs Dec 28 8-6

Fri Dec 29 8-6

Sat Dec 30 8-5

Mon Jan 1 CLOSED

Tues Jan 2 8-6

Wed Jan 3 8-6

Thus Jan 4 8-6

 

Staff Contact Info

Owner/Project Manager

Albert Colosimo ext. 44

albert@peeltile.com

Sales/Design Team

Mike Roque ext. 42

mike@peeltile.com

Renee Widle ext. 47

renee@peeltile.com

Natalie Read ext. 59

natalie@peeltile.com

Tania Compagno ext. 46

tania@peeltile.com

Marketing Team

Sabrina Colosimo ext. 63

Marketing Manager sabrina@peeltile.com

Admin Team

Deanna Colosimo ext. 23

Accounts Receivable/Accounts Payable deanna@peeltile.com

Shipping

Adam Yunes ext. 38

adam@peeltile.com